Scientific Advisory Board Members

Alice McHardy
Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research
Ari Berman
Elizabeth Kujawinski
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Gemma Reguera
Michigan State University
İlkay Altıntaş
University of California, San Diego
India Hook-Barnard
Engineering Biology Research Consortium
Jennifer Martiny
University of California, Irvine
J. Rodney Brister
National Center for Biotechnology Information
Karthik Anantharaman
UW Madison
Lynn Schriml
University of Maryland
Oliver Fiehn
University of California, Davis
Rachana Ananthakrishnan
University of Chicago
Rob Finn
EMBL-European Bioinformatics Institute
Stefano Bertuzzi
American Society for Microbiology
Tim Donohue
University of Wisconsin–Madison
Thank you for your interest
Please be sure to check your inbox for the latest news, updates, and information.